Will Return…

Life and Health, one and the same...Life and Fatigue are one and the same lately, along with a large dose of pain.  I take leave, but I shall return when more rested.  Hopefully sooner rather than later.

As always, thanks for visiting Dogkisses’s blog.

Image of clock via IconDoIt, The blog.

11 responses to this post.

  1. Double the dose is heading your way Michelle… Hugs and more HUGS dear friend.. xoxox LOVE Sue xoxoxox

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. Reblogged this on dogkisses and commented:

    I miss dogkisses and all the people who have visited, along with the bloggers I know. I’m not well, but maybe I will return to blogging one day soon. I wish you all peace and love.

    Like

    Reply

  3. Posted by Anonymous on March 27, 2011 at 7:44 PM

    Blessings, Dogkisses. Take care of yourself.

    (((hugs)))
    CZBZ

    Like

    Reply

  4. HI Michelle, Sending you some energy, Hope you rest up and feel energised soon, Take care of You!…. Dreamwalker xx

    Like

    Reply

    • Thank you Dreamwalker. I thought I replied to you, but I sure don’t see it. I have been so tired that my brain just isn’t working all that well. Too much stress, but hopefully this will change soon. I’m sure I’ll be writing here again soon.

      Peace and well wishes…

      Like

      Reply

  5. Rest peacefully and stay in touch. P.

    Like

    Reply

Feel Free to Comment

